Who we Are?



Ram Balak Mahto Foundation is a Trust formed with an object of continuing the legacy of RAM BALAK MAHTO. TRUST, is managed by Sri Birendra kumar, Sri Arvind Kumar, Sri Nishant and Smt. Archana Kumari.
Birendra Kumar, an Engineer, an Entrepreneur, an M.L.A. from Teghra Constituency in Begusarai District.
Arvind Kumar an Engineer is Executive Director of IOCL.
Nishant Kumar, an Engineer is C.E.O. of Patliputra Group of Companies, Archana Kumari a Master Degree (Economics) holder is Senior Teacher in Government School.